Wednesday 26 November 2014
  Kenilworth
  Fontwell
  Dundalk
  Kempton
  Lingfield
  Wetherby
  Bathurst
  Redcliffe
  Launceston
  Amiens
  Angers
  Aqueduct
  Hong Kong
  Lyon La Soie
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Tuesday 25 November 2014
  Vaal
  Lingfield
  Sedgefield
  Southwell
  Terang
  Northam
  Chantilly
  Mauquenchy
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Monday 24 November 2014
  Flamingo Park
  Kempton
  Ludlow
  Wolverhampton
  Canberra
  Argentan
  Axevalla
  Cabourg
  France
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Sunday 23 November 2014
  Mixed Tracks (Bi)
  Scottsville
  Exeter
  Navan
  Towcester
  Bunbury
  Angers
  Auteuil
  Hong Kong
  Ngong
  Saint Malo
  Singapore
  Jackpot Quickmix

Saturday 22 November 2014
  Kenilworth
  Vaal
  Ascot
  Gowran Park
  Haydock
  Huntingdon
  Lingfield
  Wolverhampton
  Albion Park
  Globe Derby
  Aqueduct
  Toulouse
  Parilly Lyon
  Vincennes
  Woodbine
  Pa Quickmix
  Jackpot Quickmix
  Champ De Mars

Friday 21 November 2014
  Fairview
  Greyville
  Ascot
  Ffos Las
  Dundalk
  Haydock
  Wolverhampton
  Mooney Valley
  Newcastle
  Globe Derby
  Bordeaux Le Bouscat
  Lyon La Soie
  Vincennes
  Singapore
  Jackpot Quickmix

Thursday 20 November 2014
  Vaal
  Chepstow
  Thurles
  Kempton
  Market Rasen
  Wincanton
  Kilmour
  Penrith
  Meydan
  Fontainebleau
  Graignes
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Wednesday 19 November 2014
  Kenilworth
  Fairyhouse
  Hexham
  Kempton
  Lingfield
  Warwick
  Mildura
  Redcliffe
  Launceston
  Le Croise Laroche
  Enghien
  Hong Kong
  Mauquenchy
  Jackpot Quickmix

Tuesday 18 November 2014
  Vaal
  Doncaster
  Fakenham
  Wexford
  Southwell
  Geelong
  Wagga
  Northam
  Gavle
  Parilly Lyon
  Pont De Vivaux
  Saint Cloud
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Monday 17 November 2014
  Flamingo Park
  Leicester
  Plumpton
  Wolverhampton
  Gloucester
  Canberra
  Aby
  Fontainebleau
  Laval
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Sunday 16 November 2014
  Kenilworth
  Cheltenham
  Fontwell
  Cork
  Punchestown
  Northam
  Launceston
  Auteuil
  Toulouse
  Le Mans
  Singapore
  Pa Quickmix
  Jackpot Quickmix
  Borrowdale

Saturday 15 November 2014
  Mixed Tracks (Bi)
  Greyville
  Turffontein
  Cheltenham
  Punchestown
  Lingfield
  Uttoxeter
  Wetherby
  Wolverhampton
  Globe Derby
  Toulouse
  Compiegne
  Hong Kong
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix
  Champ De Mars
  Solvalla

Friday 14 November 2014
  Fairview
  Greyville
  Cheltenham
  Newcastle
  Dundalk
  Lingfield
  Wolverhampton
  Mooney Valley
  Canterbury
  Port Pirie
  Chantilly
  Jebel-Ali
  Strasbourg
  Vincennes
  Singapore
  Jackpot Quickmix

Thursday 13 November 2014
  Vaal
  Clonmel
  Kempton
  Ludlow
  Taunton
  Southwell
  Cranbourne
  Penrith
  Bunbury
  Saint Cloud
  Lyon La Soie
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Wednesday 12 November 2014
  Kenilworth
  Ayr
  Bangor
  Exeter
  Dundalk
  Kempton
  Bathurst
  Redcliffe
  Launceston
  Bordeaux Le Bouscat
  Enghien
  Hong Kong
  Laval
  Jackpot Quickmix

Tuesday 11 November 2014
  Vaal
  Huntingdon
  Lingfield
  Sedgefield
  Ararat
  Wagga
  Northam
  Aby
  Toulouse
  Strasbourg
  Lyon La Soie
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Monday 10 November 2014
  Fairview
  Carlisle
  Kempton
  Southwell
  Pinjarra
  Canberra
  Angers
  Rattvik
  Lyon La Soie
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Sunday 09 November 2014
  Mixed Tracks (Bi)
  Greyville
  Ffos Las
  Limerick
  Navan
  Market Rasen
  Maitland
  Argentan
  Auteuil
  Borely Marseille
  Hong Kong
  Ngong
  Singapore
  Jackpot Quickmix

Saturday 08 November 2014
  Kenilworth
  Turffontein
  Doncaster
  Kelso
  Naas
  Sandown
  Wincanton
  Newcastle
  Globe Derby
  Cabourg
  Parilly Lyon
  Saint Cloud
  Pa Quickmix
  Jackpot Quickmix
  Champ De Mars
  Halmstad

Friday 07 November 2014
  Fairview
  Greyville
  Fontwell
  Dundalk
  Hexham
  Musselburgh
  Wolverhampton
  Cranbourne
  Bathurst
  Globe Derby
  Chantilly
  Maure De Bretagne
  Lyon La Soie
  Vincennes
  Singapore
  Jackpot Quickmix

Thursday 06 November 2014
  Vaal
  Fakenham
  Thurles
  Musselburgh
  Towcester
  Wolverhampton
  Penrith
  Devonport
  Meydan
  Fontainebleau
  Pornichet
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix
  Cambridge

Wednesday 05 November 2014
  Kenilworth
  Chepstow
  Dundalk
  Kempton
  Nottingham
  Warwick
  Bendigo
  Redcliffe
  Launceston
  Le Croise Laroche
  Enghien
  Nantes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Tuesday 04 November 2014
  Vaal
  Exeter
  Fairyhouse
  Kempton
  Redcar
  Southwell
  Flemington
  Swan Hill
  Ascot
  Gloucester
  Bordeaux Le Bouscat
  Maisons Laffitte
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix
  Ostersund

Monday 03 November 2014
  Kempton
  Plumpton
  Wolverhampton
  Terang
  Pinjarra
  Aby
  Chantilly
  France
  Graignes
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Sunday 02 November 2014
  Mixed Tracks (Bi)
  Greyville
  Carlisle
  Huntingdon
  Cork
  Naas
  Launceston
  Auteuil
  Saint Brieuc
  Hong Kong
  Pont De Vivaux
  Singapore
  Jackpot Quickmix
  Borrowdale

Saturday 01 November 2014
  Kenilworth
  Turffontein
  Ascot
  Ayr
  Down Royal
  Newmarket
  Wetherby
  Toowoomba
  Globe Derby
  Auteuil
  La Rochelle
  Laval
  Jackpot Quickmix
  Champ De Mars

Friday 31 October 2014
  Fairview
  Greyville
  Down Royal
  Dundalk
  Newmarket
  Uttoxeter
  Wetherby
  Wolverhampton
  Mooney Valley
  Melton
  Port Pirie
  Nancy
  Chantilly
  Le Croise Laroche
  Jebel-Ali
  Vincennes
  Singapore
  Jackpot Quickmix

Thursday 30 October 2014
  Vaal
  Clonmel
  Kempton
  Lingfield
  Sedgefield
  Stratford
  Ballarat
  Penrith
  Northam
  Amiens
  Enghien
  Saint Cloud
  Lyon La Soie
  Jackpot Quickmix

Wednesday 29 October 2014
  Kenilworth
  Punchestown
  Kempton
  Nottingham
  Taunton
  Worcester
  Bathurst
  Redcliffe
  Launceston
  Toulouse
  Hong Kong
  Maisons Laffitte
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Tuesday 28 October 2014
  Greyville
  Turffontein
  Catterick
  Ffos Las
  Windsor
  Wolverhampton
  Cranbourne
  Bunbury
  Chantilly
  Cherbourg
  Pornichet
  Pont De Vivaux
  Vincennes
  Jackpot Quickmix

Monday 27 October 2014
  Flamingo Park
  Ayr
  Galway
  Leicester
  Redcar
  Wexford
  Gloucester
  Borely Marseille
  Toulouse
  Compiegne
  Jackpot Quickmix

Sunday 26 October 2014
  Mixed Tracks (Bi)
  Fairview
  Aintree
  Galway
  Leopardstown
  Wincanton
  Argentan
  Cavaillon
  Hong Kong
  Longchamp
  Ngong
  Singapore
  Jackpot Quickmix
  Champ De Mars